Make your own free website on Tripod.com

WatsonRacing.Org

2005 SCHEDULE

Home
Danny's Page
2005 SCHEDULE
Jeff's Page
Jeff's Sponsors
Weekly Results
Favorite Links
Photo Album
Driver's Profile

2005 LEBANON VALLEY SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE

Modified, Sportsman, Pro Stock & Pure Stock    Starting Time 6:00 Pure Stock - 7:00 Modified

Warm-Ups        Sat Apr 9 / Pit Open 1pm / Track 3-6pm Spectators Free

Sat Apr 16        53RD Grand Season Opener/ L & M Motors / Heavy Hauler / $3,000 To Win Modified Carquest Special /                            Pro Stock-Rookie Challenge & Pure Stock /  4 Cyl. Feature

Sat Apr 23        Waste Management Night / Opening Night for Sportsman / All Classes

Sat Apr 30        Madsen Overhead Doors / Boomer’s Performance Night / $500 to Win Modified Challenge / 4 Cyl. Feature

Sat May 07       Reality Check / Quandt’s Food Service Night / 4-Cyl Demo Derby $400 To Win

Sat May 14      Old Forge Powersports / Bilinski / Sunoco / APlus 358 Mod Syr. Qualifier Adm $10 Gen $11 Res

Sat May 21       Callanan Industries / Lebanon Springs Self Storage / $500 To Win Pro Stock Feature

Sat May 28       Wastequip Confab / Speed’s Garage / Memorial Weekend Special / Modified Family Feud

Mon May 30     CARQUEST Presents The WORLD OF OUTLAWS 2005 Edition of The Greatest Show On Dirt / Plus Mods / Time Trials 6 pm / Heats at 7pm / Adm $24 (All Seats Reserved)

Sat Jun 04         Key Bank / Wohrle’s Night / Sportsman Topless Night / 4 Cyl. Feature

Fri Jun 10         SCW Pro Wrestling presents SHOWDOWN/ Autographs 6pm / Adm $12 Gen $8 Kids $20 Ringside

Sat Jun 11        Williams Lumber / Heavy Hauler Night / 358’s / Adm $10 Gen $11 Res

Sat Jun 18         Anderson Equipment / Taconic DSL / Kiddie Ride Night 5pm / Rides 6pm

Tue Jun 21       “Eve of Destruction” by  Heavy Hauler Huge  Demo Derby’s / School Bus & Trailer Races / Jet Meltdown Plus An Unbelievable Stunt / Prelim. Events at 6pm / Carnage at 7pm Adm $12 Gen $14 Res

Sat Jun 25        Fireworks! Fireworks! Unbelievable fireworks display presented by Berkshire Bank and Capital Tractor /  Adm $10 Gen $12 Res

Sat July 02        Freihofer Baking Presents Night of Features Honoring U.S. Armed Forces $3,000 To Win Mod Carquest Special / 4 Cyl. Feature

Thur July 07     BUDWEISER & High Velocity Heads Present Mr. DIRT 100 Lap Advance Auto Parts Modified Extreme DIRT Series Sportsman / 7pm Adm $20 Gen $22 Res

Sat July 09        Den Besten Enterprises & GE Plastics Night / Purestock Bonuses / 4 Cyl. Feature

Mon July 11                      Team Goewey Dodge & CARQUEST Auto Parts Present

Tue July 12                            U.S. Hot Rod Monster Truck Summer Nationals

Wed July 13                    $14 Adults $6 Kids $16 Reserved Three Great Nights 8pm

Sat July 16      Rifenburg Construction Night / 358’s / ADM $10 Gen $11 Res

Sat July 23      $5,000 To Win Mod Special / Snap-On Tools Night / 4 Cyl. Feature

Sat July 30       Sheldon Oil Services / Big Boy’s Toys / CLS Transportation / Kids Pit Party

Sun July 31     Big Foot AMA Motorcycle Races & Swap Meet/Gates Open 11am

Sat Aug 06       County Concrete / Taconic DSL Night / All Divisions / Plus ACOT Midgets

Sat Aug 13       Saxton Sign Night / Funplex Fun park / 358’s / Adm. $10 Gen $11 Res

Mon Aug 15      Team Goewey Presents the First Ever Appearance of the World of Outlaws Late Models / Plus Big Blocks / Adm $24 Gen $26 Res / Gates Open At 5pm / Racing At 7pm

Sat Aug 20        Benjamin Moore Paints / Triple Nickel Night / Plus N.E. Vintage Mods

Sat Aug 27       Carquest Presents Extreme Wing Fest / $5,000 To Win / J. H. Financial Planning  / All Divisions

Sat Sep 03       Gable Auto Stores / Pepsi-Cola Night/Modified Time Trials / 358 Mods / Final Points for Modified, Sports / Adm $10 Gen $11 Res

Fri Sep 09        Lebanon Valley Kings – 200  Weekend  / Sportsman / Empire Sports Network Prostock Dirt Tour Race / Rookies/ Purestocks / 4 Cyl. Feature / Adm. $10 Gen. $12 Res.

Sat Sep 10       “COOR’S  200" / (Mandatory Pit Stop) Advance Auto Parts Modified Extreme Dirt Series /  “Race Of Kings”  50 Lap 358 / Gates Open 2pm / Racing at 4pm  Adm $22 Gen $24 Res $32 Weekend Pass (Rain Date Sun Sep 11)

Sat Sep 17       DMC Racing Products Presents $1000 to win Sportsman Classic / Prostock Rookie Challenge / 4-Cyl. Feature/                           Final Points for Prostocks, Rookies and Pure Stocks

Sun Nov 06      23rd Annual Swap Meet-8am to 4pm-Rain or Shine

Thank You for a Great Season